

Democratic Services Swyddfa'r Cyngor CAERNARFON Gwynedd LL55 1SH

Meeting

GENERAL LICENSING COMMITTEE

Date and Time

10.00 am, MONDAY, 19TH JUNE, 2017

Location

Siambr Hywel Dda, Council Offices, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 1SH

Contact Point

Lowri Haf Evans

01286 679 878

lowrihafevans@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

(DISTRIBUTED Friday, 9 June 2017)

GENERAL LICENSING COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP (15)

Plaid Cymru (8)

Councillors

Steve Collings Dafydd Owen Rheinallt Puw Elfed Williams Annwen Hughes Edgar Wyn Owen Peter Read Annwen Daniels

Independent (5)

Councillors

John Brynmor Hughes Eryl Jones-Williams Dewi Wyn Roberts Louise Hughes Jason Wayne Parry

Llais Gwynedd (1)

Councillor Gareth Williams

Lib / Lab (1)

Councillor Sion Jones

Ex-officio Members

Chair and Vice-Chair of the Council

AGENDA

1. **ELECT CHAIR**

To elect a Chairman for 2017/18

2. **ELECT VICE CHAIR**

To elect a Vice-chairman for 2017/18

3. **APOLOGIES**

To receive any apologies for absence.

4. **DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST**

To receive any declaration of personal interest.

5. **URGENT ITEMS**

To note any items that are a matter of urgency in the view of the Chairman for consideration.

6. **MINUTES**

4 - 5

The Chairman shall propose that the minutes of the meeting of this Committee, held on 6.3.17 be signed as a true record.

7. **GENERAL LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEE MINUTES** 6 - 17

To submit, for information, minutes of the General Licensing Sub-committee meeting held on the following dates -

- a) 01.2.17 b) 17.2.17 c) 08.3.17 d) 15.3.17
- e) 27.4.17